18 Random Facts About Me

Hello there,
My name is Muthoni and the following are 18 random facts about me.
Also, yeah 18 not 20… lol

First and foremost, I am a believer and love Jesus.

Onto the random ones😄

1. While rinsing dishes I always check if they are able to squeak and if not, I wash them again, rinse and when they do squeak  they own their place on the dish rack.
Okay… let the OCD comments start, now..😋

2. I don’t keep grudges. Yeah…☺

3. I always defend people that I hold dear.
You just try and do something to my peeps and they come telling me… Hmm! 👀 💪

4. I am  an introvert that has extrovert tendencies.
For real though! Like, I thoroughly enjoy my own company and crowds tend to give me heebeejeebees🙈

5. Stationery… I am addicted to stationery✏📏📎📒

6. I appreciate flowers. I love flowers.🌼🌸🌹

7. I CANT STAND COCKROACHES! Jesus why… why…
Well, insects in general just creep me out.😣

8. My feet determine my body temperature. 🙄

9. I am a 5’3😁

10. I like to organize my purse with pouches as opposed to dumping everything into it.
Thus, constantly looking for cute pouches. I have like 5 now.. hehe👝👜

11. I am constantly changing my wallpaper and theme on my phone because I like to switch up things every now and then.. For that fresh  new look.🌌

12. Dark chocolate any day anytime 🍫

13. I don’t take milk because I am allergic but I do take mala (fermented milk), yoghurt, milkshake and icecream.
Can someone help me understand the science in this 🍨

14. If I could wear tights, dress tops and boots everyday, I could.
Yuuup…. Yuuup… teeheehee💃

15. I played a boy once and a pretty convincing one if I may add in high school up until I received a “person of the day” award.😎

16. I enjoy using emojis and pictures where I do not have to write down a text to reply :)😎✌

17. Once in a while in my conversations, I break into kiswahili or sheng especially when I want to put a point across. 🇳🇮🇦🇯🇪

18. I suck at texting.
Well, I tend to think I do at least.📱. I honestly prefer calling. 📞

Tharisall for today✋

Have a lovely day in the world flowers 🙂

2 thoughts on “18 Random Facts About Me

Leave a Reply

